After your free trial period ends, your collection will no longer be publicly available and you will be prompted to upgrade to a paid service level. After you have upgraded to the service level that meets your needs, you can continue to use Smartimage and access any collections you previously created.
If you do not upgrade within 30 days of expiration, your account will be cancelled, our domain will free up and your files will be deleted.
At the end of your trial period, you can take a short survey to extend your trial for 15 days. Click the Survey button to provide your feedback. The survey will be available four days before the end of your trial period.