When you reach the file limit for your chosen package option, you will be prompted to upgrade to a higher-level package before you can add more files. Unused files must be deleted from the File Manager to free up more space.
What happens when I reach my file upload limit?
Modified on: Fri, 10 Jun, 2016 at 2:06 PM
Applicable plans a b c d
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?