You can enable or disable downloading or sharing of files per collection or to social media. This is done within a collection by going to Collection Settings > Available Actions.


Passwords can also be set for collections. You can view and download files from a collection when you have the password.


If you use the private collection setting, users will have to log in to the site to view a private collection.